Writing

Funko Pop Collecting 

I must say that Funko Pops have definitely exploded into the world of pop culture. I collect them, but I wouldn’t say that I’m a fanatic. Now my cousin on the other hand, he is a huge fanatic. I often go on the search for Funko Pops with him. We are different in what we are searching for in Pops.

My cousin collects various lines of the Pops. He’s big on the WWE and the superhero pops. I mainly collect superheroes myself though I like to get characters that other people that I know don’t have. My cousin scored big this weekend by getting the Hollywood Hulk Hogan Pop which is becoming quite rare. He did have to pay a pretty penny for it.

I would like to collect some rare ones myself, but I don’t want to fork over a lot of cash. I would like to get this Green Arrow Pop that has been retired. Unfortunately, it’s going for way too high on eBay. Kudos to those who have one. I envy you. 

Photo courtesy of Funko.
Leave a Reply

