Nonfiction · Writing

Random Husky

So every once in a while, odd stuff happens to us. I came home from work the other night low in my spirits. I started doing chores, then I walked past the door to see a husky sitting on my porch. I’ve never seen this husky before in my life. No one in our neighborhood owns a husky that I know of. 

This event makes me wonder why certain things like this happen. Does the husky need a home? Do I need a new pet? I’ve always wanted a husky and a random one decides to show up. Life can be a strange thing.

Leave a Reply

