Uncategorized

Intro To The Blog

Welcome to my blog: Films To See Before You Die. My blog is to educate any readers who read this on films they should see before they die. I will inform you on different information about the film and I will tell you why I think you should check it out. I will also feature good clips from the movie. The genres will range everywhere. So if your a fan of a certain genre, I will have a film for you to check out. I will let you know of older films to watch and of new films that was released recently. I will also feature awful movies that were made so you can see how bad films can be and laugh at how poorly made they are. I hope that some of the films I feature are films none of you have seen yet. I hope you all enjoy.

Leave a Reply

